Who is longest serving senator in Nigeria?

David Mark was the longest serving senate president (2007-2015) and his deputy, Ike Ekweremadu is the longest serving deputy senate president (2007 – 11 June 2019).

How many terms can a senator serve in Nigeria?

Senators are to serve a term of four years until a General election. Senators have unlimited tenure and can remain in the chamber for as long as they are re-elected in general elections.

Where is Ahmad Lawan from?

Gashua, Нигерия
Ахмад Лаван/Место рождения
Искать: Where is Ahmad Lawan from?